The West’s Oldest Amateur Futurity

Home About Us General Rules Forms & Eligibility Lists Premium List Stallion Donation Procedure Mare Nominations Silver Sire Stallions Show Results Our Sponsors Contact Us FAQs Show Photos

Contact Information


Silver Sire Breeders, Inc.
c/o Shannon Johnson
8600 Osage Road
Reno, NV 89508

Title

Name

Email Address

President

Paul Richied

Prichied@rai-insurance.com

Treasurer

Ed Evans

bgarabs@clearwire.net

Director

Thiago Moraes

thiago@tmequine.com

Director

Mickey Zimmerman

zephyrarabians@yahoo.com

Director

Riyan Rivero

RiyanR@mac.com

Director

Jackie Handlin

Jackieh@wethencafe.com

Director

Deborah Johnson

Deborah@renotahoearabians.com

Director (webmaster)

Marty Counts

Counts4275@gmail.com

Show Secretary

Shannon Johnson

shannon2789@yahoo.com